July Empties!

Hello everyone… I hope all is well as usual! July has been packed with so much which has reflected in my lack of posts! For that, I am truly sorry.

At last, I’ve saved up my all my beauty trash and here today to give you my July empties. Yay! I love the idea of looking at what others have finished so I hope you do to.

IMG_3564Starting with the Home Grown Fresh Picked makeup wipes. I felt these were so-so, nothing to write home about, but did the job. They smelt fine and I used them for much more than just removing my makeup. I felt like the pack was never ending!

Up next was the OOZOO Face Injection Mask. Which I did a review on my blog. (Shameless Plug) I loved this mask and plan to buy many more. Oh, and did I mention they have more than one!

Bubble Bath Pearls, I got these on sale at OLD NAVY. Yes, Old Navy! They were those little balls with an oil inside, definitely a 90’s throw back. They really didn’t do anything but hey they were fun!IMG_3563

Sephora Charcoal Nose Strip… I’m not sure how I felt about this strip. It pulled out some black heads just like the bore strips, but… the smell! (Omg) It was so strong, plus its right on your nose. I would not repurchase.

Hey Smile, I’m not sure what this is called I would want to say the “bleaching” agent. I love my hey smile system. I use it all the time (I’m sorta obsessed,) and its super affective.

Dollar Tree bath soak? Enough said. I didn’t like it one bit, I do not know what I was thinking when I bought it. I love the dollar store but their bath products are a no-go for me.

Loreal Face Masks are awful, they burnt my skin. I didn’t even finish them.

Benefit Porefessionals, I have rebought this product a million times. It’s my perfect primer and I would never switch! I’m a die hard fan.

Thats pretty much it! I hope you enjoyed reading about my empties. Oh did anyone peep the new background? Are we fans?

If you have any comments or concerns please comment below. Let’s chat!

Question of the day- Favorite nose strips? Victorias Blog Signature

 

2 thoughts on “July Empties!

Leave a Reply

