Face Injection Sheet Mask?

Hello everyone, I hope all is well. A couple blogs back I posted a Forever21 Haul. In this haul I showed a crazy looking sheet mask that included a syringe (yes, a syringe.) I was itching to try it and after a terrible makeup wipes mishap, I decided it was time! (Btw, DO NOT buy makeup wipes just because they are on sale!)

The Oozoo Mask is suppose to help hydrate your skin. It retails for around the five dollar mark. The sheet mask itself is made from a 100% cotton. IMG_3378

The mask was fairly easy to assemble….. yeah I know, but yes we are still talking about a SHEET MASK! IMG_3379

You take out the syringe press the top button down, and push all the product into the mask package. Shake it up! Then, you take the mask out and apply it to the face for 15-20 minutes. (Or 30-45 minutes…) IMG_3376

Final Thoughts: I was so impressed with this mask! I will buy more, many more! My skin felt cool and so much better after the makeup wipes. The mask is very hydrating, and it helps your face stay hydrated! Plus, it was super fun to do!

If anyone has and questions or concerns please comment below! Lets chat.

Question of the day- Will you be trying this mask?

Victorias Blog Signature

 

9 thoughts on “Face Injection Sheet Mask?

Leave a Reply

