Smokey Copper Eye Makeup Tutorial

Hello everyone… I hope all is well! Today’s post is a makeup tutorial on this smokey copper look. Which is a beautiful look for summer! (Well, I think so.)

Honestly, my face makeup is the same as any other makeup posts I have (shameless plug.) If you would like to see how it’s done, click the link!IMG_3312

Starting out, I used Urban Decay’s Eyeshadow Primer all over both lids.

Then, I take my Lorac Pro Palette and apply the shade “Porcelain” all over my lids as well.

Continuing with my crease, I place “Twany” and “Burlap” to smoke it out, and to deepen the look I use “Goji.” (Yes, all three in my crease!)

Switching over to my Too Faced Vegas Nay Star Dust palette (No Longer Available), I use “Double Tap” on the lids. To add a little sparkle, I dust on some “Showgirl” to the middle of my lids.

The last step is to blend out some “Porcelain” on my brow bone to highlight the area!

DON’T FORGET TO BLEND EVERY STEP!

(Bam! Eyeshadow done!)

Finally, I use Lorac’s Black Liquid Eyeliner and wing it out. I did use a thicker line on my lids.

I apply a couple of coats of Essence Lash Princess and TA-DA!IMG_3313

I hope everyone enjoyed this quick and easy eye look. Please don’t forget to comment any  concerns or questions… Lets chat!

Questions of the day- Are you a black smokey eye person or a brown smokey eye person?

Also, if you’re interested in following my other social medias I will link them here:
PinterestInstagramFacebook, Twitter  Victorias Blog Signature

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Smokey Copper Eye Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

