All Things Eyebrows!

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well. It was time to wax/shape my eyebrows so, I figured, ummm hey it’s the perfect time to do a blog post about them.

We live in a society where eyebrows are of super importance. (I pride myself on my bushes!) I don’t know who has and who has not read my “About Me” post (Shameless Plug,) but I’m a trained cosmetologist. I do my own brows at home!

So, why not do a tutorial on how I get these bad boys: (System I Use)

IMG_3197

First- I clean the area with Pre Hon to remove all the dirt and oils from my skin.

Second- I smooth the wax down, then use cotton strips to rip off the hair!

Third- I then brush the hairs up and cut them to further shape the brows.

Forth and final – I wipe my brows with cooling gel.

This is how I wax and shape them!IMG_3198

Filling them in is a different story:

I trace each brow with the elf eyebrow kit  (I really love this kit,) then with a small angled brush I go back in and fill them in.IMG_3199

Using a spooly, I brush through the brows making them even and less cakey.IMG_3200

Then I use the Anastasia brow gel to set the brows.IMG_3201

Sculpting out the eyebrows is the final step, I use benefits boing concealer and blend it out with a brush. IMG_3202

Ta-Da: IMG_3208

If you have any questions or concerns don’t forget to comment. Lets Chat!

Question of the day- Do you like thicker or thinner eyebrows?Victorias Blog Signature

4 thoughts on “All Things Eyebrows!

Leave a Reply

