Perfectly Posh Haul and Review!

Hello everyone! I hope all is well as usual. Today, is a super exciting haul/review from a company called Perfectly Posh.

A little while ago I got in contact with one of their consultants and we decided to do a collaboration! Abby was sweet enough to send me a package with products and samples to try out. I’ve tried out each product a few times to get an accurate opinion.

Before I go into detail for each one I want to talk about the company itself. All of the containers are made from recycled material, they use naturally based products as well as being cruelty free and every thing is made in the USA.

First product is the Big Fat Yummy Hand Creme in Boho Soul- (4 out of 5) $9.00
Smell- Spiced fruits, amber and Oud wood.
The hand creme is amazing it makes your hands super soft and it smells so good. Very spicy, but not overwhelming. It doesn’t leave the hand greasy or sticky which is a plus considering it is so hydrating. IMG_3136

Next product is the Lemon Wedge Caffinated Lip Balm- (5/5) $5.00
Smell- Lemon (Obviously)
Okay, let me tell you about this lip balm! I swear by it now. It has the tingly feeling, and my lips are so smooth. I don’t have the need to keep reapplying it like most lip balms. It smells so nice, and the packaging looks like a vintage cleaner. And to top it off it’s only five dollars! IMG_3137

Next product she sent me was the Crackle Spackle Detoxifying Face Mask- (5/5) $19.00
Smell- Mint and Charcoal
It smells so good! The mask itself tingles and feels so cooling. I usally can’t use new products with out breaking out the first time but this soothed my skin and my black heads were noticeabley smaller and cleaned out! I love this mask and will definitely be repurchasing it!IMG_3135

Last product is a tool! Its a face mask silicone brush. I give it a 5/5 because its shaped so perfect! It applies the mask evenly without patches.

Each product has amazing packaging… super fun and colorful.

I wanna give a huge shout out to Abby Smith for gifting me these products! I’m going to link all her information below if you want to try any of these out or anything else she sells.

Abby Smith
Website
717-608-8991
Tell her I sent you!

If you have any questions don’t forget to comment! Lets chat.

Question of the day- What is your favorite face mask?

xoxo, Victoria

 

3 thoughts on “Perfectly Posh Haul and Review!

Leave a Reply

